It is currently Fri Apr 20, 2018 3:00 am

Current Committee

The current years committee.

Controller Details

Moderator: Committee Member

Current Committee

Postby philaldred » Wed Nov 05, 2014 1:50 pm

The current committee members are as follows:

Chairman: John Forsdick - discojohn -

Vice Chairman: Mark Strange - Mark265s -

Secretary: Duncan Allen - DuncanA -

Treasurer: Ian Brunce - ibruceuk -

Membership Secretary: Dayne Smith - d5ayn -

Training Officer: Nigel Gladman - nigelg4 -

Events Coordinator: Paul Connor - PaulC -

The committee members are identifiable on the forum by the purple name colouring.

Re: Current Committee

Postby philaldred » Wed Jun 01, 2016 5:25 pm

Support Roles:

Fundrasing - Claire Holland
Web admin & Trailer - Jon De Vantier

Charity Trustees:
Dave Holland
Steven Cresswell
David Hird

Return to Group Contacts: Committee and Controllers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest