Contacts

Chairman
John Forsdick
chairman@nw4x4response.co.uk

Vice Chairman
Mark Strange
vicechairman@nw4x4response.co.uk

Group Secretary
Duncan Allen
secretary@nw4x4response.co.uk

Membership Secretary
Dayne Smith
membership.secretary@nw4x4response.co.uk

Treasurer
Ian Bruce
treasurer@nw4x4response.co.uk

Training Officer 
Nigel Gladman
training@nw4x4response.co.uk

Events Co-Ordinator
Dave Holland
events@nw4x4response.co.uk

Communications
Duncan Sanders
comms@nw4x4response.co.uk

Southern Representative / Charity Trustee
Paul Connor
southrep@nw4x4response.co.uk

Northern Representative / Charity Trustee
Jack Donaldson
northrep@nw4x4response.co.uk