Contacts

Chairman
John Forsdick
chairman@nw4x4response.co.uk

Vice Chairman
Frank Woodall
vicechairman@nw4x4response.co.uk

Group Secretary
Phil Aldred
secretary@nw4x4response.co.uk

Membership Secretary
Andrea & Stephen Cresswell
membership.secretary@nw4x4response.co.uk

Treasurer
Ian Bruce
treasurer@nw4x4response.co.uk

Training Officer 
Nigel Gladman
training@nw4x4response.co.uk

Events Co-Ordinator
Duncan Sanders
events@nw4x4response.co.uk

Webmaster
Jon De Vantier
jondevantier@nw4x4response.co.uk